Football Latest - Southend

Southend United Results

Sat 5th May 2018 5:30pm
Southend United
0 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 28th April 2018 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 2
Southend United
Tue 24th April 2018 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 3
Southend United
Sat 21st April 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
4 - 0
MK Dons
Sat 14th April 2018 3:00pm
Oxford United
2 - 0
Southend United
Sat 7th April 2018 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 0
Southend United
Mon 2nd April 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
4 - 0
Gillingham
Fri 30th March 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
4 - 0
Southend United
Sat 24th March 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 17th March 2018 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 1
Southend United
Tue 13th March 2018 7:45pm
Rochdale
0 - 0
Southend United
Sat 10th March 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
0 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 3rd March 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
0 - 3
Walsall
Sat 17th February 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
3 - 1
Portsmouth
Tue 13th February 2018 7:45pm
Bury
0 - 0
Southend United
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
3 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Peterborough United
0 - 1
Southend United
Sat 27th January 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
3 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Sat 6th January 2018 2:00pm
Northampton Town
3 - 1
Southend United
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 0
Southend United
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 2
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 26th December 2017 1:00pm
Southend United
3 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 1
Southend United
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 2
Bradford City
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
3 - 0
Southend United
Wed 6th December 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Peterborough United
2 - 0
Southend United
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 1
Oxford United
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
MK Dons
1 - 1
Southend United
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Portsmouth
1 - 0
Southend United
Tue 7th November 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Southend United
2 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Yeovil Town
1 - 0
Southend United
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 1
Southend United
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 0
Bury
Tue 17th October 2017 7:45pm
Southend United
1 - 1
Peterborough United
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
3 - 0
Southend United
Sat 7th October 2017 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
4 - 1
Southend United
Tue 3rd October 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Southend United
1 - 0
Reading U21
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 1
Blackpool
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Southend United
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 4
Southend United
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 2
Northampton Town
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Southend United
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Southend United
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
0 - 0
Rochdale
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
3 - 3
Southend United
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Rotherham United
5 - 0
Southend United
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Southend United
0 - 2
Newport County
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 1
Blackburn Rovers

Southend United's Results
May 5Bristol Rovers0 - 0H
Apr 28Bradford City2 - 0A
Apr 24Oldham Athletic3 - 0A
More Results
Southend United's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
8Portsmouth46166
9Peterboro46864
10Southend46-463
11Bradford City46-1063
12Blackpool46560
Full Table

sml