Football Latest - Southend

Southend United Results

Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Portsmouth
2 - 0
Southend United
Wed 5th December 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Luton Town
1 - 1
Southend United
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Southend United
2 - 4
Barnsley
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Southend United
2 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
Southend United
Tue 20th November 2018 7:45pm
FA Cup
Crawley Town
2 - 6
Southend United
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 2
Blackpool
Thu 1st January 1970 1:00am
FL Trophy
Southend United
3 - 0
Southampton U21
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 0
Southend United
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
3 - 0
Southend United
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Southend United
3 - 0
Walsall
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 2
Coventry City
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 2
Southend United
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Colchester United
2 - 0
Southend United
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
0 - 0
Oxford United
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Southend United
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 3
Southend United
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
2 - 0
Southend United
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 3
Peterborough United
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Southend United
3 - 1
Cambridge United
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 1
Southend United
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Luton Town
2 - 0
Southend United
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 0
Bradford City
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Southend United
2 - 4
Brentford
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 1
Southend United
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 3
Doncaster Rovers

Southend United's Results
Dec 8Portsmouth0 - 2A
Dec 5Luton Town1 - 1A
Dec 1Barnsley2 - 4H
More Results
Southend United's Fixtures
Dec 15Accrington StanleyH
Dec 22RochdaleH
Dec 26Oxford UnitedA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
13Fleetwood21527
14Burton20-227
15Southend21-326
16Gillingham21-324
17Shrewsbury21-324
Full Table

sml