Quantcast
Football Latest - Southend

Southend United Results

Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 0
Barrow
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 0
Southend United
Sat 26th December 2020 1:00pm
Southend United
2 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 1
Southend United
Tue 15th December 2020 7:00pm
Southend United
3 - 1
Grimsby Town
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 0
Southend United
Sat 28th November 2020 7:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
3 - 0
Southend United
Tue 24th November 2020 7:45pm
Southend United
0 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 14th November 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 1
Southend United
Tue 10th November 2020 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Colchester United
6 - 1
Southend United
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
FA Cup
Boreham Wood
3 - 3
Southend United
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Bradford City
3 - 0
Southend United
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
0 - 2
Port Vale
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Southend United
1 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
2 - 0
Southend United
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Salford City
3 - 0
Southend United
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
0 - 2
Cheltenham Town
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 2
Exeter City
Tue 6th October 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Southend United
0 - 3
Portsmouth
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Southend United
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 2
Morecambe
Sat 19th September 2020 1:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 0
Southend United
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
0 - 4
Harrogate Town
Tue 8th September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Southend United
1 - 3
West Ham United U21
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Gillingham
1 - 0
Southend United

Southend United's Results
Jan 9Barrow1 - 0H
Dec 29Leyton Orient0 - 2A
Dec 26Colchester United2 - 0H
More Results
Southend United's Fixtures
Jan 16Grimsby TownA
Jan 19Cambridge UnitedH
Jan 23Mansfield TownH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml