Football Latest - Southend

Southend United Highlights


Bradford City 0
Southend United 2

Saturday 28th April 2018


Oldham Athletic 0
Southend United 3

Tuesday 24th April 2018


Southend United 4
MK Dons 0

Saturday 21st April 2018


Oxford United 2
Southend United 0

Saturday 14th April 2018


Blackburn Rovers 1
Southend United 0

Saturday 7th April 2018


Southend United 4
Gillingham 0

Monday 2nd April 2018


Plymouth Argyle 4
Southend United 0

Friday 30th March 2018


Southend United 2
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 24th March 2018


Blackpool 1
Southend United 1

Saturday 17th March 2018


Rochdale 0
Southend United 0

Tuesday 13th March 2018


Southend United 0
Doncaster Rovers 0

Saturday 10th March 2018


Southend United 0
Walsall 3

Saturday 3rd March 2018


Southend United 3
Portsmouth 1

Saturday 17th February 2018


Bury 0
Southend United 0

Tuesday 13th February 2018


Southend United 3
Wigan Athletic 1

Saturday 10th February 2018


Peterborough United 0
Southend United 1

Saturday 3rd February 2018


Southend United 3
Scunthorpe United 2

Saturday 27th January 2018


Southend United 1
Fleetwood Town 2

Saturday 13th January 2018


Northampton Town 3
Southend United 1

Saturday 6th January 2018


AFC Wimbledon 2
Southend United 0

Monday 1st January 2018


Southend United 1
Shrewsbury Town 2

Saturday 30th December 2017


Scunthorpe United 3
Southend United 1

Saturday 23rd December 2017


Southend United 1
Bradford City 2

Saturday 16th December 2017


Bristol Rovers 3
Southend United 0

Saturday 9th December 2017


Southend United 2
Oldham Athletic 0

Saturday 2nd December 2017


Southend United 1
Oxford United 1

Saturday 25th November 2017


MK Dons 1
Southend United 1

Tuesday 21st November 2017


Portsmouth 1
Southend United 0

Saturday 18th November 2017


Walsall 0
Southend United 1

Saturday 28th October 2017


Southend United 1
Bury 0

Saturday 21st October 2017


Southend United 1
Peterborough United 1

Tuesday 17th October 2017


Wigan Athletic 3
Southend United 0

Saturday 14th October 2017


Doncaster Rovers 4
Southend United 1

Saturday 7th October 2017


Southend United 2
Blackpool 1

Saturday 30th September 2017


Southend United 1
AFC Wimbledon 0

Tuesday 26th September 2017


Fleetwood Town 2
Southend United 4

Saturday 23rd September 2017


Southend United 2
Northampton Town 2

Saturday 16th September 2017


Shrewsbury Town 1
Southend United 0

Tuesday 12th September 2017


Southend United 0
Rochdale 0

Saturday 2nd September 2017


Gillingham 3
Southend United 3

Saturday 26th August 2017


Southend United 1
Plymouth Argyle 1

Saturday 19th August 2017


Rotherham United 5
Southend United 0

Saturday 12th August 2017


Southend United 2
Blackburn Rovers 1

Saturday 5th August 2017


Southend United's Results
May 5Bristol Rovers0 - 0H
Apr 28Bradford City2 - 0A
Apr 24Oldham Athletic3 - 0A
More Results
Southend United's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
8Portsmouth46166
9Peterboro46864
10Southend46-463
11Bradford City46-1063
12Blackpool46560
Full Table

sml