Football Latest - Southend

Southend United Highlights


Gillingham 0
Southend United 2

Saturday 13th October 2018


Southend United 0
Oxford United 0

Saturday 6th October 2018


Burton Albion 1
Southend United 2

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 2
Southend United 3

Saturday 29th September 2018


Southend United 1
Fleetwood Town 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Shrewsbury Town 2
Southend United 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Southend United 2
Peterborough United 3

Saturday 8th September 2018


Southend United 1
Charlton Athletic 2

Saturday 1st September 2018


Bristol Rovers 0
Southend United 1

Saturday 25th August 2018


Luton Town 2
Southend United 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Southend United 2
Bradford City 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


Plymouth Argyle 1
Southend United 1

Saturday 11th August 2018


Southend United 2
Doncaster Rovers 3

Saturday 4th August 2018


Southend United's Results
Oct 13Gillingham2 - 0A
Oct 9Colchester United0 - 2A
Oct 6Oxford United0 - 0H
More Results
Southend United's Fixtures
Oct 20Coventry CityH
Oct 23WalsallH
Oct 27SunderlandA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Walsall12322
8Fleetwood13920
9Southend13120
10Luton Town13119
11Charlton12118
Full Table

sml