Quantcast
Football Latest - Southend

League Two Results

Friday 22nd January 2021

Salford CityHarrogate Town

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Oldham AthleticMansfield Town

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Exeter City1 - 1Bolton Wanderers
Scunthorpe United0 - 1Salford City

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Mansfield Town2 - 1Salford City

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Grimsby Town1 - 2Bradford City

Saturday 28th November 2020

Bolton Wanderers3 - 0Southend United
Port Vale2 - 3Leyton Orient

Friday 20th November 2020

Mansfield Town1 - 1Colchester United

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Port Vale0 - 1Scunthorpe United

Friday 13th November 2020

Bolton Wanderers2 - 0Salford City

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Cheltenham Town1 - 3Grimsby Town
Walsall2 - 1Leyton Orient

Monday 12th October 2020

Bradford City0 - 1Harrogate Town

Southend United's Results
Jan 19Cambridge United-1 - -1H
Jan 16Grimsby Town-1 - -1A
Jan 9Barrow1 - 0H
More Results
Southend United's Fixtures
Jan 23Mansfield TownH
Jan 26Bradford CityH
Jan 30Port ValeA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml