Football Latest - Southend

Championship Results

Friday 23rd February 2018

Hull CitySheffield United

Sunday 18th February 2018

Leeds United2 - 2Bristol City
Norwich City1 - 1Ipswich Town

Sunday 11th February 2018

Aston Villa2 - 0Birmingham City

Friday 9th February 2018

Millwall1 - 1Cardiff City

Friday 2nd February 2018

Bolton Wanderers1 - 0Bristol City

Friday 19th January 2018

Derby County0 - 0Bristol City

Friday 12th January 2018

Sheffield United0 - 0Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 29th December 2017

Cardiff City0 - 1Preston North End
Millwall1 - 0Queens Park Rangers

Friday 22nd December 2017

Norwich City1 - 2Brentford

Friday 15th December 2017

Sheffield Wednesday0 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers

Monday 11th December 2017

Reading2 - 2Cardiff City

Friday 8th December 2017

Sheffield United1 - 2Bristol City

Monday 4th December 2017

Birmingham City0 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers

Friday 1st December 2017

Cardiff City3 - 1Norwich City
Leeds United1 - 1Aston Villa

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Derby County0 - 1Ipswich Town
Reading3 - 0Barnsley

Monday 27th November 2017

Queens Park Rangers2 - 2Brentford

Sunday 26th November 2017

Nottingham Forest0 - 2Cardiff City

Sunday 19th November 2017

Leeds United2 - 1Middlesbrough

Sunday 5th November 2017

Middlesbrough1 - 0Sunderland

Friday 3rd November 2017

Wolverhampton Wanderers2 - 0Fulham

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Birmingham City0 - 2Brentford
Preston North End0 - 2Aston Villa

Sunday 29th October 2017

Birmingham City0 - 0Aston Villa

Friday 27th October 2017

Leeds United1 - 2Sheffield United

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Ipswich Town0 - 1Norwich City

Sunday 15th October 2017

Derby County2 - 0Nottingham Forest

Friday 13th October 2017

Birmingham City1 - 0Cardiff City
Bristol City0 - 0Burton Albion

Sunday 1st October 2017

Sheffield Wednesday3 - 0Leeds United

Friday 29th September 2017

Queens Park Rangers1 - 2Fulham

Sunday 24th September 2017

Sheffield Wednesday2 - 4Sheffield United

Wednesday 13th September 2017

Fulham2 - 1Hull City

Friday 8th September 2017

Derby County5 - 0Hull City

Friday 25th August 2017

Bristol City1 - 1Aston Villa
Hull City4 - 0Bolton Wanderers

Friday 18th August 2017

Burton Albion2 - 1Birmingham City

Sunday 13th August 2017

Norwich City1 - 3Sunderland

Sunday 6th August 2017

Bolton Wanderers2 - 3Leeds United

Friday 4th August 2017

Nottingham Forest1 - 0Millwall
Sunderland1 - 1Derby County

Southend United's Results
Feb 17Portsmouth3 - 1H
Feb 13Bury0 - 0A
Feb 10Wigan Athletic3 - 1H
More Results
Southend United's Fixtures
Feb 24Oldham AthleticA
Mar 3WalsallH
Mar 10Doncaster RoversH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
11Gillingham34146
12Bristol R33-345
13Southend33-944
14Doncaster34042
15Oxford United33-241
Full Table

sml