Quantcast
Football Latest - Southend

Premier League Results

Friday 15th January 2021

FulhamChelsea

Thursday 14th January 2021

ArsenalCrystal Palace

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Manchester CityBrighton and Hove Albion

Monday 4th January 2021

Southampton1 - 0Liverpool

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Chelsea1 - 3Manchester City
Newcastle United1 - 2Leicester City

Friday 1st January 2021

Everton0 - 1West Ham United
Manchester United2 - 1Aston Villa

Wednesday 30th December 2020

Newcastle United0 - 0Liverpool

Monday 28th December 2020

Chelsea1 - 1Aston Villa
Crystal Palace1 - 1Leicester City

Monday 21st December 2020

Burnley2 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers
Chelsea3 - 0West Ham United

Thursday 17th December 2020

Aston Villa0 - 0Burnley
Sheffield United2 - 3Manchester United

Friday 11th December 2020

Leeds United1 - 2West Ham United

Monday 7th December 2020

Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 2Southampton

Monday 30th November 2020

Leicester City1 - 2Fulham
West Ham United2 - 1Aston Villa

Friday 27th November 2020

Crystal Palace0 - 2Newcastle United

Monday 23rd November 2020

Burnley1 - 0Crystal Palace
Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 1Southampton

Monday 2nd November 2020

Fulham2 - 0West Bromwich Albion
Leeds United1 - 4Leicester City

Friday 30th October 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers2 - 0Crystal Palace

Friday 23rd October 2020

Aston Villa0 - 3Leeds United

Monday 28th September 2020

Fulham0 - 3Aston Villa
Liverpool3 - 1Arsenal

Saturday 12th September 2020

Crystal Palace1 - 0Southampton
Fulham0 - 3Arsenal
Liverpool4 - 3Leeds United

Southend United's Results
Jan 9Barrow1 - 0H
Dec 29Leyton Orient0 - 2A
Dec 26Colchester United2 - 0H
More Results
Southend United's Fixtures
Jan 16Grimsby TownA
Jan 19Cambridge UnitedH
Jan 23Mansfield TownH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml